Your evening quotes.

Believe in yourself, you’ll archive.
                    boshbillsinc
“Be not afraid of life. Believe that life is
worth living, and your belief will help
create the fact.”63
– William James
“When I stand before God at the end of
my life, I would hope that I would not
have a single bit of talent left and could
say, I used everything you gave me.”
– Erma Bombeck
“Luck is a dividend of sweat. The more
you sweat, the luckier you get.”
– Ray Kroc
“When I let go of what I am, I become
what I might be.”
– Lao Tzu
“You may find the worst enemy or best
friend in yourself.”
– English Proverb
“Whoever loves much, performs much,
and can accomplish much, and what is
done in love is done well.”
– Vincent Van
“It is not enough to aim, you must hit.”
– Italian Proverb
“Challenges are what make life
interesting and overcoming them is
what makes life meaningful.”
– Joshua J. Marine
“Every strike brings me closer to the
next home run.”
– Babe Ruth
“Challenges are what make life
interesting and overcoming them is
what makes life meaningful.”
– Joshua J. Marine
“An obstacle is often a stepping
stone.”
– Prescott
“I am not a product of my
circumstances. I am a product of my
decisions.”
– Stephen Cove
Get more here
Good evening!

by GBBInc

2 thoughts on “Your evening quotes.

Comments are closed.